NH Bands

Schedule

M/S Mount Washington with Annie and the Orphans

   2014

Sunday April 27:

Private

Friday  May 30:

Private

Friday June 20:

Private
Sunday June 29:
Private

Wednesday July 2:

Town of Plymouth common bandstand, 7 - 8:30pm
First concert of the summer season,  Town is celebrating 112 years of concerts in the park Free, bring your lawn chair/blanket
Friday July 4:
Fireworks Cruise, M/S Mt. Washington

Saturday July 5:

Free concert, Wolfeboro bandstand, 7 - 9:00pm
Celebrating America’s birthday, come sing God Bless America with the band! Bring your lawn chair          

Sunday July 13:

Free concert - Town of Bethlehem gazebo, 6 - 8:00pm (rain or shine), bring your lawn chair/blanket
Monday July 14:
M/S Mt. Washington, Elvis Night
Monday July 21:
M/S Mt. Washington
Friday July 25:
Pitman's Freight Room, Laconia 8 - 11pm

Sunday August 3:

Free concert, Manchester Stark Park, 2 - 4:00pm, bring your lawn chair
Monday August 4:
M/S Mt. Washington
Friday August 8:
Private

Saturday August 9:

Free concert - Alton Bay Old Home Day 7-9:00pm Fireworks!!!    Bring your lawn chair/blanket
Monday August 11:
M/S Mt. Washington

Saturday August 16:

Hebron gazebo, 7-9:00pm Free concert, Bring your lawn chair/blanket ….fireworks!!!
Monday August 18:
M/S Mt. Washington, Elvis Night
Monday August 25:
M/S Mt. Washington

Sunday August 31:

Free concert - Savina Hartwell Bandstand, Tilton, NH 6 - 8:00pm, bring your lawn chair/blanket
Friday September 5:
M/S Mt. Washington
Friday September 26:
M/S Mt. Washington

Monday October 13:

Sandwich Fair, two shows, 10am & 2pm
Annie & the Orphans © 2012 -
Website Design by Village Web Design