NH Bands


Wolfeboro Gazebo
Free Summer Gazebo Concerts in Manchester, Tilton, Wolfeboro, Plymouth, Hebron, Bethlehem, Alton Bay and Center Harbor.
M/S Mt Washington Cruise ship
“To order tickets for the Mount Washington call 603.366.5531 or order on line at www.cruiseNH.com.   Monday evenings during the
summer and Friday evenings in September a $10 discount for anyone 60yrs. and over is offered


Monday October 12:
Sandwich Fair with Art Harriman on Main Stage. Two shows at 11am and 3pm
Saturday October 17:
M/S Mt. Washington


Saturday January 9:
Buffalo Nickel Ranch, 615 S. Whitney Rd, Leesburg, FL. Rock n' Roll Dance Night at the Show Barn. 6:30pm - 930pm.
Sunday - Sunday January 10 - 17:
Royal Caribbean Cruise/Freedom of the Seas. Port Canaveral, FL. Cruise to Co-Co Cay, Bahamas, St. Maarten and St. Thomas. ***Read more below***
Wednesday July 6:
Plymouth Town Common, Summer Kickoff Concert Series. 7pm - 8:30pm.
Saturday July 9:
Sprat Wedding/Private Paugus Bay. 1pm - 4pm
Sunday July 17:
Bethlehem Town Common. Rain or Shine. 6pm - 8pm
Saturday July 23:
Squam Lakes Science Center, Holderness. 50th Anniversary.
Saturday July 30:
Center Harbor Fire Department, 100th Anniversary. 2pm - 5pm
Saturday August 6:
Moultonborough Historical Society at Lion's Club
Friday August 12:
Center Harbor Bandstand, Rain or Shine. 7pm - 9pm.
Saturday August 13:
Alton Bay Old Home Day. Fireworks. 7pm - 9pm.
Saturday August 28:
Tilton Island Park. 6pm - 8pm.
Saturday September 17:
Laconia HS Class of 1966 50th Reunion. Laconia Country Club. 7:30 - 11:30pm
Saturday November 12:
The Village at Stone Ridge, WEstford, MA 7pm.


We are performing on Royal Caribbean’s Cruise Ship FREEDOM OF THE SEAS Jan. 10-17, 2016 departing out of Port Canaveral Florida with stops at Cococay, Bahamas, Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas and Philipsburg, St. Maarten. Must make reservations through CORPORATE TRAVEL at 1-866-653-6779 or online at smalltownbigdeal.com Farmall Tractor Enthusiast will particularly be interested in this event. Come Rock with us for a week at sea while it snows and is cold outside here. Also, more information is available online at stewsihstuff.com or visit themedcruisetravel.com DON’T MISS THE BOAT...REGISTER NOW!







Annie & the Orphans © 2012 -
Website Design by Village Web Design