NH Bands

Schedule

Wolfeboro Gazebo
Free Summer Gazebo Concerts in Manchester, Tilton, Wolfeboro, Plymouth, Hebron, Bethlehem, Alton Bay and Center Harbor.
M/S Mt Washington Cruise ship
“To order tickets for the Mount Washington call 603.366.5531 or order on line at www.cruiseNH.com.   Monday evenings during the
summer and Friday evenings in September a $10 discount for anyone 60yrs. and over is offered

   2014

Friday June 20:

Private
Monday June 23:
“Swinging to the Oldies” MS Mount Washington 6 - 9pm
Monday June 30:
“Swinging to the Oldies” MS Mount Washington 6 - 9pm

Wednesday July 2:

Town of Plymouth common bandstand, 7 - 8:30pm
First concert of the summer season,  Town is celebrating 112 years of concerts in the park Free, bring your lawn chair/blanket
Friday July 4:
Fireworks Cruise, M/S Mt. Washington

Saturday July 5:

Free concert, Wolfeboro bandstand, 7 - 9:00pm
Celebrating America’s birthday, come sing God Bless America with the band! Bring your lawn chair          

Sunday July 13:

Free concert - Town of Bethlehem gazebo, 6 - 8:00pm (rain or shine), bring your lawn chair/blanket
Monday July 14:
"Tribute to Elvis" featuring Mike Slater M/S Mt. Washington
Monday July 21:
“Swinging to the Oldies” M/S Mt. Washington
Friday July 25:
Pitman's Freight Room, Laconia 8 - 11pm $12 Cover Charge BYOB, dinner additional $10.  Call for tickets
(603) 527-0043

Sunday August 3:

Free concert, Manchester Stark Park, 2 - 4:00pm, bring your lawn chair
Monday August 4:
“Swinging to the Oldies” M/S Mt. Washington
Friday August 8:
Private

Saturday August 9:

Free concert - Alton Bay Old Home Day 7-9:00pm Fireworks!!!    Bring your lawn chair/blanket
Monday August 11:
"Full Moon Fantasy" M/S Mt. Washington

Saturday August 16:

Hebron gazebo, 7-9:00pm Free concert, Bring your lawn chair/blanket ….fireworks!!!
Monday August 18:
"Tribute to Elvis" featuring Mike Slater M/S Mt. Washington, Elvis Night
Monday August 25:
“Swinging to the Oldies” M/S Mt. Washington

Sunday August 31:

Free concert - Savina Hartwell Bandstand, Tilton, NH 6 - 8:00pm, bring your lawn chair/blanket
Friday September 5:
"Sunset Dinner Cruise" M/S Mt. Washington
Tuesday September 16:
Private
Friday September 26:
"Sunset Dinner Cruise" M/S Mt. Washington

Monday October 13:

Sandwich Fair, two shows, 10am & 2pm. We're Back!!! Sharing the stage with Art Harriman.
Wednesday December 31:
New Years Eve Celebrations, Church Landing, Meredith NH. Fireworks, Dinner, Dancing. 603.279.7006
Annie & the Orphans © 2012 -
Website Design by Village Web Design