NH Bands

Schedule

Wolfeboro Gazebo
Free Summer Gazebo Concerts in Manchester, Tilton, Wolfeboro, Plymouth, Hebron, Bethlehem, Alton Bay and Center Harbor.
M/S Mt Washington Cruise ship
“To order tickets for the Mount Washington call 603.366.5531 or order on line at www.cruiseNH.com.   Monday evenings during the
summer and Friday evenings in September a $10 discount for anyone 60yrs. and over is offered

2015

Saturday March 14:
St. Patrick's Dance and Irish Dinner, Laconia VFW, $12 per person, (Dinner from 4:30 - 6:00, Dancing from 6:00 - 10:00)
Saturday May 23:
MS Mount Washington, Salute to Service
Monday June 29:
MS Mount Washington
Wednesday July 1:
Plymouth Town Common Gazebo, 7-8:30pm (bring lawn chairs or blanket) 7-8:30pm (rain or shine)
Saturday July 4:
MS Mount Washington, fireworks cruise, 7-10pm. Tickets, call 366-5531
Saturday July 11:
7 - 9pm Wolfeboro Community Bandstand, Cate Park.
Monday July 13:
MS Mount Washington, Elvis Night
Sunday July 19:
Bethlehem Town Gazebo Concert, 6-8:00pm (rain or shine) bring lawn chair or blanket.
Monday July 20:
MS Mount Washington
Monday July 27:
MS Mount Washington
Saturday August 1:

Belmont Old Home Day, “The Good Ole Days”, Bryant Park. Fireworks to follow, (bring lawn chair or blanket)

Monday August 3:
MS Mount Washington
Saturday August 8:

Alton Old Home Day, 7-9pm, fireworks to follow (bring a lawn chair)

Friday August 14:
Town of Center Harbor band stand 7-9:00pm (rain or shine) bring lawn chair & get there early.
Monday August 17:
MS Mount Washington, Elvis Night
Monday August 24:
MS Mount Washington
Sunday August 30:

Tilton Island Park, Savina Hartwell Memorial Gazebo, 6-8:00pm, Grand finale of season concert series (bring lawn chair)

Monday August 31:
MS Mount Washington
Friday September 11:
MS Mount Washington
Saturday October 17:
MS Mount Washington
Annie & the Orphans © 2012 -
Website Design by Village Web Design