NH Bands

Schedule

Wolfeboro Gazebo
Free Summer Gazebo Concerts in Manchester, Tilton, Wolfeboro, Plymouth, Hebron, Bethlehem, Alton Bay and Center Harbor.
M/S Mt Washington Cruise ship
“To order tickets for the Mount Washington call 603.366.5531 or order on line at www.cruiseNH.com.   Monday evenings during the
summer and Friday evenings in September a $10 discount for anyone 60yrs. and over is offered

2016

Wednesday July 6:
Plymouth Town Common, Summer Kickoff Concert Series. 7pm - 8:30pm.
Saturday July 9:
Sprat Wedding/Private Paugus Bay. 1pm - 4pm
Monday July 11:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Sunday July 17:
Bethlehem Town Common. Rain or Shine. 6pm - 8pm
Monday July 18:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Saturday July 23:
Squam Lakes Science Center, Holderness. 50th Anniversary.
Monday July 25:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday August 1:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Saturday August 6:
Moultonborough Historical Society at Lion's Club Cruise Night
Monday August 8:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Friday August 12:
Center Harbor Bandstand, Rain or Shine. 7pm - 9pm.
Saturday August 13:
Alton Bay Old Home Day. Fireworks. 7pm - 9pm.
Monday August 15:
Elvis Night M/S Mt. Washington (Mike Slater & "Annie")
Thursday August 18:
Tapply Thompson Community Center, Bristol 6:30 - 8:30pm
Saturday August 20:
Downeast Yacht Club, Boothbay Harbor, ME (private)
Sunday August 21:
Stark Park, Manchester 2 - 4pm
Monday August 22:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Saturday August 27:
Pitman's Freight Room 8 - 11pm
Sunday August 28:
Tilton Island Park. 6pm - 8pm.
Monday August 29:
M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday September 3:
M/S Mt. Washington, Rock Roll & Lobster Fest” 6 - 9pm
Friday September 9:
M/S Mt. Washington
Friday September 30:
M/S Mt. Washington
Saturday October 15:
M/S Mt. Washington
Saturday October 22:
Private Party
Saturday October 29:
Private Party Laconia
Saturday December 10:
The Village at Stone Ridge, Westford MA. 7pm - ? Holiday Party
Annie & the Orphans © 2012 -
Website Design by Village Web Design